HOSPICE CONTACT PERSON CONTACT DETAILS
HOSPICE OFFICE
ADDRESS

Blessed Gérard’s
Hospice

Sven
Anderson
sven@bgcc.ngo
sven@bbg.org.za
Dr. Khaya Nzimande
khaya@bgcc.ngo
dr.nzimande@bbg.org.za
Carolyn Nunn
carolyn@bgcc.ngo
carolyn@bbg.org.za
+27
32 4562743 (TEL)
+27 32 4567962 (FAX)
P.O.
Box 440
Mandini
4490
www.bbg.org.za

Chatsworth Hospice

Mrs Kogi Singh
kochet185@gmail.com
manager@chatshospice.co.za
+27 31 4032273 (TEL) P.O. Box 56198
Chatsworth
4030
www.chatshospice.co.za

Duduza Care Centre

Sr.
Colette Mthimkhulu
+27 78 150 2946 (CELL)
dudrat@trustnet.co.za
dudadmin@trustnet.co.za
+27
34 6511 722 (TEL)
+27 34 65 11 096 (FAX)
Maria
Ratschitz Mission
P.O. Box 194
Wasbank,
2920

Estcourt Hospice

Rena Licen
esthospice5@lantic.net
+27 36 352 5634 (TEL)
+27 36 352 6203 (FAX)
P.O. Box 75
Estcourt
3310

Highway Hospice

Linda
Webb
lmwebb@hospice.co.za
Dr. Sarah Fakroodeen
medical@hospice.co.za
+27
31 2086110 (TEL)
+27 31 2082945 (FAX)
P.O.
Box 28
Westville
3630
www.hospice.co.za

Hillcrest AIDS Centre Trust (HACT)

Candace Davidson
ceo@hillaids.org.za
+27 (0) 31 765 5866 (TEL)
+27 (0) 31 765 8781 (FAX)
PO Box 2474
Hillcrest
3650
www.hillaids.org.za

Holy Cross Hospice

Priscilla
Dlamini
priscd@holycrosshospice.org.za
info.manager@holycrosshospice.org.za
admin@holycrosshospice.org.za
+27
35 3374878 (TEL)
+27 837255918 (CELL)
+27 35 3374118 (FAX)
fax2email no.: 0866429976
P.O.
Box 928
Gingindlovu
3800
www.holycrosshospice.org.za

Howick Hospice

Chantelle Thorne
gm@howickhospice.org.za
Charlotte Woudberg

clinicalmanager@howickhospice.org.za

+27 33 3305257 (TEL)
+27 33 3305257 (FAX)
P.O. Box 819
Howick
3290
www.howickhospice.org.za

Isibani Sethemba

Kenneth
Macheri
+27 78 9202926
kenneth@orphancare.org.za
+27
35 5910793 (TEL)
+27 35 5910794 (FAX)
P.O.
Box 272
Ingwavuma
3968

Khanya Hospice

Neil McDonald
+27 39 9731783 (Direct Line)
neil@scottnet.co.za
manager@khanyahospice.org.za
+27 39 9730277 (TEL) P.O. Box 144
Umkomaas
4170
http://khanyahospice.org.za/

Ladysmith Hospice

Chandre
Jannon
c.jannon@telkomsa.net
Anki Leih
nkrhospice@webafrica.org.za
+27
36 6312697 (TEL)
+27 36 6313908 (FAX)
P.O.
Box 2810
Ladysmith
3370

Maskey Health
Services

maskeyhealth@telkomsa.net
maskeyhealth@gmail.com
Nokwazi Sikhakhane
nokwaziesikhakhane@gmail.com
+27 31 9062343 (TEL)
+27 823153660 (CELL)
+27 31 9063867 (FAX)
R831 Umlazi Township
Umlazi
4031

Msunduzi Hospice

Warren
Oxford-Huggett
warren@hospicekzn.co.za
Heidi Collyer
pcmanager@hospicekzn.co.za
+27
33 3441560 (TEL)
+27 33 3442892 (FAX)
P.O.
Box 22023
Mayor’s Walk
3208
www.hospicekzn.co.za

Philanjalo Hospice

Dr Tony Moll
4tonymoll@gmail.com
+27 33 4930429(TEL) P.O. Box 195
Tugela Ferry
3010
www.philanjalo.org.za

South Coast
Hospice

Diane
Van Dyk
diane@schospice.co.za
ShamilaClothier
shamila@schospice.co.za
+27
39 6823031 (TEL)
+27 39 6825391 (FAX)
P.O.
Box 504
Port Shepstone
4240
www.southcoasthospice.co.za

Tender Loving Care
Home Services (TLC)

Leané Nel
tlchospice@kokstad.co.za
+27 39 7274078 (TEL)
+27 867754946 (Fax2Email)
P.O. Box 44011
Kokstad
4700

Thembalethu Care
Organisation

Betsy
Meyer
betsy@ourhope.org.za
Xoli Msimanga
xoli@ourhope.org.za
+27
62 019 5034 (TEL)
+27 866473346 (FAX)
PO
Box 49
Winterton
3340
http://www.ourhope.org.za/

Verulam Regional
Hospice

Prof. C. Kistan
kistanc@gmail.com
Dr. Danny Chetty
dannychetty61@gmail.com
+27 32 5332764 (TEL)
+27 32 5330486 (FAX)
P.O. Box 71
Verulam
4340
www.vlmhospice.co.za

Vulamehlo

Elizabeth Kumalo
Purity Mqwebu
vulamehlohr@telkomsa.net
+27 32 5596271 (TEL)
+27 32 5596271 (FAX)
P.O. Box 2782
Kwa-Dukuza
4449

Zululand Hospice

Christiana
Samuel
manager@zululandhospice.org.za
Jane Ashburner
nursemp@zululandhospice.org.za
Nola George
nola@zululandhospice.org.za
+27
35 7724910 (TEL)
+27 35 7724910 (FAX)
P.O.
Box 62
Empangeni
3880